The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Singapore (general), Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,here is a quick introduction about my son.
He has completed his Diploma.He is a gymnastics instructor in Singapore. He wants to broaden his horizons in Australia which provides many well paying jobs for people in his field of work. He is honest, loyal & caring. He loves soccer & also enjoys
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Training Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia, Singapore
State Living in Queensland, Victoria, Western Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 60,000, Upto USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.