The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79492431 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Parjapat
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm looking for a match for my son who is 5ft10in tall, handsome, slim, smart. Soft hearted, sweet and loving nature, very caring. Equally Qualifying match for parjapat sikh boy BHMTC from LPU, MBA from prestigious University in Australia, has worked as restaurant manager in Australia. Belongs to highly educated, high status business family. Mother principal, Father business man. Now in India working with MNC in Chennai.He is pursuing for Canada Preferred USA, or Canadian PR girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Parjapat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.