The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79492685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done my Bachelors degree and right now working as a US IT recruiter. In my family, there is Mom - who is a businesswomen, Dad - Retired navy officer and right now working with a private firm, and have a sister who is married & well settled in Dubai. She is a teacher in Dubai. We hail from Punjab. As far as I'm concerned, I come from a middle class family. I am a firm believer of guru granth sahib ji. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. My friends describe me as Optimistic. In my free time i like Driving and Sports - Outdoor. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Kashmiri
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.