The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79661000 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Satshriakal!
My sister - Amandeep has done B.Tech and is working as a IT professional in Dubai currently. She is hardworking, ambitious, patient and easy-going person who believes in humanity and kindness.She is planning to move back to India for good and ready to take next step in her personal and professional life.
We are a simple middle class family with progressive thoughts and outlook.
We are looking for a compatible match for her with similar values and family background. My sister believes that she will connect easily with someone who is self-made & ambitious; who values respect and openness in a relationship.
Her profile is managed by me- her elder sister and Amandeep herself.

Our Family Details:
Our family includes father(Retired), Mother(homemaker). I am the eldest daughter (married and settled in Australia) having one younger sister (Amandeep) and two brothers(One is Architect working in Chandigarh, and another is working as an oil... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Punjab, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Chandigarh, Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Dubai, Sharjah
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.