The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79713010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Kurukshetra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiiii to A My profile visitors.I am Name Visible on Login AULAKH
Actual my Heigh is 4 feet 3 inch.I am blnd of Traditional value and Modern Outlook. I am doing GOVERNMENT JOB in Central Bank of India in my native place KURUKSHETRA HARYANA. I had done my Master degree in MASTER OF BUSINESS ECONOMICS, Net qualified in ECONOMICS...
In My FAmily My MOther My Father 1 Little Brother and 2 Sistrs.My Sisters are Married and in govt job. My Brother also in govt job.
Now apart from Job I also have 7 aker Land of My Own.
My Father is doing Agriculture and Mother is Housewife

THANKS for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward,you are highly WELCOME.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Kurukshetra, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kurukshetra, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.