The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The profile is jointly managed by the parents and the girl. Looking for serious matches only.

Name Visible on Login is presently located in Canada as a permanent Resident. Born and brought up in Delhi, She works for a Top IT company in Toronto.
We are a Saraswat Brahmin family, originally from Punjab, settled in Delhi from 2 generations.
We are seeking an alliance for her with similar background and interests

My daughter is a simple down to earth girl, convent educated, Delhi based.
She had previously worked with multi national organizations like IBM, HSBC.
She has done her masters from Delhi College of Engineering, is GATE qualified with top percentile and is a gold medalist in her education field.

She believes in simplicity, is realistic and has an analytical approach. She likes to travel, explore new places, is a foodie, vegetarian, and loves to drive.

In her words: looking for a partner to build things with, respects space,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.