The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Bali, Mohyal
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is 28 years old, 5.4" tall, with medium build and cheerful outlook towards life.She is active,smart and result oriented personality. She is currently doing MBA from Lingayas Vidyapeeth(final semester).She has recently completed her masters in English from IGNOU university.She is graduated in English Hons from DU(SOL).She has also done 1 year certificate course in French (DU) and 1year diploma in web designing from YWCA Delhi .
She has completed her schooling in PCMB from D.A.V Public School, Faridabad.

She is also managing in family business(prep. school).

She has two brothers. Elder is citizen  in Canada and younger one is also PR in Canada

.We are looking only for matches from Canada ,U.S, Delhi and Chandigarh.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Bali, Mohyal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Mohyal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.