The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79853700 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Other
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Metro Manila, Philippines


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,what can i tell about my self.. i have some hobbies like going to gym,playing basketball,volleyball,table tennis or any kind of sports. I love to have long rides in motorcycle.Idont want people who have different colors. I want transparent people around me. What i like for my partner? Well i need someone who can complete me. Im staying in manila Philippines My family details me my mom and my sister only(sister is married and USAcitizen). If you want to know more about me feel free to message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Other, Punjabi
Lives in Metro Manila, Philippines (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Philippines

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Amritsar, Bathinda, Faridkot, Fatehgarh Sahib... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.