The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79964882 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my son.

Dhaval has done his schooling from St.Mary's and completed his college from St.Xavier's College. He has obtained his Master's degree from Gujarat University. Presently, he is employed as an Administrator in our Higher Secondary School. His determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped him reach greater career heights.

As a person, he is someone who finds social interactions refreshing and enjoys striking up conversations. A fun-loving individual with a pleasant personality describes him best. His perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic.

Apart from work, he is able to find times to do things he loves, among all his hectic days; like reading and travelling. He is an adventure enthusiast, mountaineering and hiking delights him the most.

We are a close-knit family residing in Ahmedabad. My wife and I are the Principal and the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.