The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79987605 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Bedford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thanks for stopping by,

Currently working for HSBC bank at their HQ in London as a Digital Marketing Manager. I've completed my BA in Business & Multimedia communications and Masters in Strategic Marketing from the University of Hertfordshire.

Outside of work, I enjoy travelling and visiting new places, playing a wide range of sports (sorry typical guy I know) and the company of friends and family. Always up socialising whether that's a night out, eating out different restaurants or catching the latest film at the cinema.

Friends and family would describe me as (well hopefully anyways) outgoing, sociable, reliable, trustworthy and a good listener. Work-wise, I am dedicated, ambitious and career oriented but equally committed to maintaining a good work-life balance.

Family wise, my parents own an established business and I have two younger brothers both living and working in London. One is a Doctor and the other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Country Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.