The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80012552 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Punjabi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from India, been living in London for a few years now.
I spend my weekdays working at as Head of Sales at an American hotel company in London. I love my work and very ambitious but I am not married to it. Outside my working life I love to explore new places, reading, watching movies and cricket, (catching upon football not quite there yet :)) working out and generally getting the most out of life. I also enjoy the outdoors, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people.

I am definitely looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities. I would like to find a partner whose understanding of a relationship is similar to mine at the crux of which lies friendship, trust, faith, compassion and support. Would prefer connecting with someone who is in or around London as its way more meaningful to be able to have a conversation and get to know someone in person rather than communicating virtually.
I wish... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.