The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80092429 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
...An aspiring PILOT, very positive and a confident human being.Been a national level Rifle Shooter. Likes reading, watching movies, exploring new places, would love to travel the World with the right one... Music, coffee, food.Very grounded and proud of his roots. Liberal, Morden with a substantial hint of traditional values.Blessed with a very loving family and wants to meet someone who can bring more love to them...

Did his Bachelor's from Govt. College, Ludhiana. Majored in Economics and Psychology, thereafter did a Master's in International Business from Leeds Met University, Leeds, UK. Currently is training to be a Pilot.

We are a loving close knit family and come from a highly reputed background. Father has successfully run a business trading Textile Machinery spares along with a manufacturing Plant for Textile Paper Cones for over 30 years now. Mother's a housewife, Younger brother helps run the family business, while younger sister is studying in Punjab... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.