The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80160072 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Kathua, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a upper class joint gursikh family. insta Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login.I am a CA final student, couldn't crack finals so took a break n did job for 2 years in Delhi NCR as financial analyst. Back home n prep for psu exams. shianve stanve gyarah atharah assi. Will give ca finals once I get stable. About me m fun loving,empathetic, humorous, sarcastic, love my family n sisters a lot,like dancing, drawing, playing sports as badminton, tt, basketball, chess, carrom etc etc, travelling, outgoing, partying, watching movies n web series, trying new food.
I cherish a friendly relation with my partner who could ease d d separation phase.
Not very feministic but yeah want one who believes in helping in household chores too irrespective of d gender issue n male ego.

Looking for someone who could be a son to my parents, understanding n supportive, open minded, liberal, passionate, fun loving, loyal, positive, believes in karma, good sense of humour z a plus, tall n fit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Kathua, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jammu. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.