The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80255912 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.
He has done his Masters in Banking and Finance (MBA) and under-graduation in B-Tech (Computer Science and Engineering). He has also completed CFA Level 1(USA).
He is working with one of the Big4 consultancy firm (MNC) as a Manager in Advisory business in Mumbai. Earlier, he had worked with YES BANK and with INFOSYS Technologies.

By nature my son is an ambitious, understanding, responsible and proactive person, who is well nurtured with good moral values. He believes in maintaining work-life balance and likes to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. He enjoys going to gym, running, cycling, trekking, photography, learning guitar etc. Searching for someone who will share a good compatibility with him.

Just to add further, for all those who believes in Horoscope/Astrology, as per Lagan Chart of Patri, he is Manglik but as per experienced Astrologers his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsChess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.