The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80279070 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,bindra
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am a simple and down to earth guy who believes in living life with honesty and positivity. Passionate about work, I am equally connected to my close ones and try to maintain a good work-life balance. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music and travelling to different destinations. I am health conscious and work out in the gym regularly.

I have completed my Bachelors from Institute of Hotel Management, Pusa, Delhi and MBA in Hospitality Management from NIT, Maharashtra. Presently I am working as a Chef with Sauma Restaurant in Western Australia.

I am a native of Delhi. My parents passed away. My younger brother works as a Chef in Delhi while my elder sister is married and well settled in Delhi.

I am seeking a simple and understanding girl who will stand by me in every phase of life. I would prefer someone from Australia. I am also open to considering profiles from India, Canada and New Zealand.

Thanks for dropping by, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Bindra
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksComics
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.