The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80316920 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my daughter.

She is an Optometrist and has her own business.She is amiable, friendly and down to earth. We are a well educated family, lived in Canada, and now have been in the US for the last 20 years.

We are looking for a hardworking, honest person with good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.