The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80327316 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I hope you are doing well!!

Let me give my family introduction and then mine and later I would tell more about my expectations from future husband.

We belong from Gurdaspur, Punjab. Brought up in a nuclear family but with moderate values and immense love and care. My father has served Indian navy for 26 years and My mother manages house. I have a younger brother and is working in Indian navy.I have completed my education in Pune and started working in Pune itself. After working for two years I moved to Hyderabad for better opportunity. Presently, working in Hyderabad as a Senior Associate.

I love travelling, been to many places in India. I wish to travel across India and then abroad. I also love reading novels fiction or no, Poetry and shayari. I like cooking and encourages myself to learn different cuisine. My mantra for life is, Sky is not the limit. I stay happy and keep my surroundings joyful. I meditate more often to connect with myself.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.