The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80422801 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Kashmiri, Butt
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm here searching purely for a husband. About my nature I'm very caring, down to earth, less talkative person.
Looking for educated, mature and loyal life partner. Someone who is not superficial and can appriciate the inner qualities of a person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Kashmiri, Butt
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Lahore, Pakistan. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Punjab
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.