The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80436222 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Designer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Sandhu
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ,

1. From a very good family - Father a retired Army Officer & Mother a retired teacher.

2. Manager at a famous firm in the Textile/Fashion Industry.

3. I do not smoke neither do I consume alcohol

4. Morally & Eithecally upright.

5. Not interested in Dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sandhu
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Associates degree - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.