The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80603765 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Pennsylvania, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by my parents but would like to write my own description!

Hi, I am Name Visible on Login! I was born and raised in India, currently working in USA as a Data Analyst. I belong to a family with a liberal mindset where I have been taught to be respectful and considerate of others. I have very supportive parents who not only guided me all my life but also gave me opportunities to take risks and make my own choices. My friends describe me as a very chirpy, fun loving and a sensible person. I am foodie and love trying new cuisines.

I am looking for someone with an open mindset, with similar liberal family background, who is looking for a companion / best friend rather that a passive partner.

(Looking for serious relationships only)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Pennsylvania, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, New Jersey, Washington... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.