The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80718363 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Arora
  • Agra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few words for you to know more about my son.

An affectionate individual, Name Visible on Login has a generous and caring nature with a quirky sense of humour. His hard work is the driving force that motivates him to achieve success in all the spheres. Swimming, listening to Punjabi music, watching comedy, drama and romantic movies are a few of his varied interests. His palate savours Punjabi delicacies the most. His recent vacation to Mumbai was an exhilarating and memorable experience.

He has completed his MBA in Marketing from Manipal University. He is presently running his own Pharma Business.

We are a close-knit happy family. My wife is employed as a Special Assistant with the Bank of Baroda. Name Visible on Login shares a close and caring bond with her. I am working as a Key Account Executive with GlaxoSmithKline (GSK). Our younger daughter is pursuing her B.Ed.

Those were a few things about my son. If you find him to be a perfect match for you,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Agra, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Travelling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.