The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Lactated in Union city, California ...looking for a simple down to earth pretty girl .... with a great sense of humor....who is out going and enjoys simple things in life. I have been an avid Traveller thanks to my old job. Love listening to music and I am total movie buff. My parents are settled in Chandigarh, India. My younger sister is married and well settled in Kolkata with a beautiful daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, House Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, House Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.