The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81725135 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Vaughan, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 31 years old, I love my family, friends, my job and life and am looking for a partner to join me along for the ride. I like to keep a balance between working hard and enjoying myself. When I'm not selling drugs, I like to work out, play tennis, piano, cooking, baking, spending time with family and friends and travel!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.