The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81736620 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kalra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Heyy, hope you are doing well, my self Name Visible on Login i am looking for a lifetime partner here who can hold my hand and be with me till end Its wish she should be innocent,understanding loving & caring I will also try to stand on her expectations., !!!! & since I am using this platform I discovered most of girls and her parents gives 1st preference to big income and status and that is right also cause in this century money is very important thing but I thought if person is not right and honest for u then his big income/status is nothing , A right person will find his destiny when the right time came and he be with you in every good/bad time thank u !!!! & by profession currently i am working as a software & hardware tech specialist for mobile phones and laptop with reputed electronic company in dubai,with good salary according to me or maybe not that much as you expected Lol. .By hobbies sometime I like to play music instrument, Singing sometimes I like to traveling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kalra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associate
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Opera, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Opera, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, No Religion
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.