The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81753178 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Sikh Jat
  • York, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our Nephew was born and raised in India. We are a close knit family, we are all very understanding. Our nephew spends time between NY and PA, Primarily Lancaster, PA. He has a trucking business. He enjoys sports of all kind, enjoys movies, and spending time outdoors. He is a religious man who believes in Waheguru. His parents both live in India along with his 2 sisters, though his father did live in the US for 13 years. We are looking for a family oriented girl, who is loving,kind, and respectful. We will support her with her choice in education and career. He is a hard worker and will support his wife and family, be believes that his wife and life partner and friend should have the chance to continue her education if she chooses to. We don't know what else to say about our sweet boy since there is so much more to him.
He has completed his Bachelors education in India. Our family is from Nawan Shahar and is well settled in the USA for over 25 years. Please contact us if you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sikh Jat
Lives in York, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.