The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for taking the time to view my profile in your saathi search.

Being an army kid, I had the fortune of growing up in various parts of India and meeting different people and exploring new cities. This is something I continue to do to date. I did my bachelors in Singapore and worked there for few years before heading to US to complete my Masters. I have been working and living in Seattle in the Evergreen state since then.

I am an engineer who likes to stay fit, hike, bike and travel. Can be found on a walk in a park with music in my ears. Or on a bike wandering through and exploring the hills of Washington. Looking for a partner in crime who bring a similar joie de vivre.
PS - Profile managed by Mom and I.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ludhiana. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.