The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81862655 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Mughal/Jatt
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum & Hi,

I hope you're well.

My parents and I are looking to find a like minded individual with a great sense of humour and personality.The ideal individual will be well educated, a professional with family in the UK.

Those who know me at home and at work describe me as a 'ray of sunshine'.

I am not keen to find a person online as it is full of scammers but if I come across a genuine man who my parents also like and approve of then that would be great. Due to my past experience, I will ask you to provide evidence of your identity as I was previously married to a person who made up his identity, personality traits and was someone completely different.

I am looking for someone who has a British nationality, believes in family values, loves their family like I do and must be honest, loyal, caring, and fun.

I will be completely honest, I am in no hurry to find just anyone. ONLY if I feel that we have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Mughal/Jatt
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 48
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.