The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81878534 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Poonchi
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others and participated in many charity events as a Volunteer here in Canada, I like mountains. Seeing them, climbing them, smelling them . I like the thin air of it all. I also like Photography ,playing Cricket and Watching Soccer.I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on the water. I Like Coffee. Rain, Fog and Adoring Nature. I love movies,Inspirational people, Gym and jogging, Hiking and biking. Listening to Trance Music, Believe in Infinity..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Poonchi
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Delhi-NCR... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.