The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82015246 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I have done my MBA in finance and also preparation for CFA exam. I am currently working with Investment bank as Senior manager operations. Born and live in karachi I am also working as professional photographer but it is just for hobbies. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and has 3 sisters. In my free time i like Cooking, Photography,Driving, Eating Out, Listening to Music, Movies and Travel / Sightseeing. I believe in respect and love needs of all humans specially your life partner because your life partner is first Priority of your life. I believe that your life partner is your best friend. I always try to balance between office and home life. I always look forward and don't remember past things and I accept my mistakes. I am looking someone who fined happiness in small things of life. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. "Please mention your full name"
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Karachi, Pakistan. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Poetry
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, French, Kashmiri, Pashto
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.