The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82024722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,

We are just looking for a girl suitable for my nephew


As i am well settled in Australia from last 20 years


Got few petrol stations all over NSW and QLD


My nephew is also moved to Australia 5 years ago
He is very hard working as he also owns a petrol station near to brisbane and running his own bussiness

.We are looking for a girl who can adjust in out family and have all moral values and respect everyone in the family

He is handsome tall 6,2 and very smart he did bachelors in commerce Bcom )and now working in his bussiness how to grow further.

Father is in real estate bussines in india mother is passed away 2 years ago :(

Profile is managed by my nephew himself he will speak directly if you feel like anytime

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Other
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.