The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82562501 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,gursikh
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA ji.
I am a banker by profession working as deputy branch manager posted at ludhiana. Originally we are from ferozepur.I belong to small nuclear khatri family having mother and sister. My father is no more with us..Sister is married at Chandigarh her in laws belong to defence background retd from indian navy..my brother in law working in Govt Bank as a manager. I am amritdhari
sikh. looking for a educated life partner preferably from a gursikh family who can complement me as a friend and life partner. We are modern sikh family havine respect for our roots and sikh culture.Thanks for sparing your precious time.
All the best .. Feel free to connect if my profile is suitable..
Regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Gursikh
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
City Living in Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Amritsar
Education Master
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.