The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82632468 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Hoshiarpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!! Thanks for stopping by!!! My name is Name Visible on Login. I am simple and practical person with positive attitude. My beliefs are both modren and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values.
I am soft spoken, trustworthy, honest and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto Live and Let Live. I am fun loving and down to earth in nature. I love traveling and music is something that makes me alive. I hate liars.
I am looking for lovely soulmate with all the blessings of our parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hoshiarpur, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, South Africa, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.