The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82632622 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Little about me I am generous with time, wisdom and resources. Willing to serve others and extend a hand to those in need.I possess positive outlook towards life. Embrace change for better prospects. I encourage and respect in all personal interactions. Honourable and values and respect others. And able to navigate various social and professional settings with ease and proficiency.I work with US based MNC and along with work I am pursuing LLB.

About my family:

In our family there is strong sense of commitment towards health and growth of individual family members as well as the family unit as a whole. Our family is optimistic. All family members are fun loving and do not diminish the value of other family members. Every member of the family respect each other and have common goals to keep positive environment.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Navi Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Raigad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.