The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82643009 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HELOOO ,
MILIONS THXX TO VISIT MY ID ,,, m here to find a nice and understandable life partner for whole life ,,, m really god fearing persion ,, m a totaly vegiterian ,, like just veg food ,, i cant say anything about me anymore but i can say that m always try to achive my target with simple and down to earth living ,,, by by ,, namasty ,,, tc ,, sat shri akal and RADHA SOAMI JI ,, :)nnfor my family i can say only that my family is too nice my father is a inspector in CISF. MOTHER IS homemaker and also i have two brother. my family is belive in god. we are not belive in any type of cast religen etc. we belonge to a simple family ( lower middel class ) but we r happy under the grace of THE GOD ,,, :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.