The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82898403 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Vienna, Austria


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. Born in Amritsar (Punjab) and grew up in Vienna. I came to Vienna at the age of 3. Have done my Diploma in Computers/IT here. Working as a Crossmedia Designer (Printdesign, Webdesign, Web development) for
7 years now. I'm fluent in German, English, Hindi and Punjabi.

My father is from Amritsar, mother from Chandigarh and brother born and grew up in Vienna.

Interests: Cricket, love ghazals/nazms, regularly gym visitor, like watching bollywood movies

Looking for a life partner with whom I can talk about everything and anything. Also her innocence and simplicity should touch me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Vienna, Wien, Austria (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Austria
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Austria

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.