The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82971875 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here is brief introduction of me.
I belong to General category (Sikh Rajput)
I am an easy going person with a positive attitude towards life. Im a simple and hard-working person.
I have completed my High school and completed diploma in marketing in innovation and I'm currently living in Greater London, United Kingdom. Work and family are equally important to me and try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life.
I believe in respecting elders and love religious as well as traditions of our family.
The most important quality I seek in my partner is that he should be caring, hard-working and values such as respect for elders and love me. Im looking for someone who can understand me and not too egoistic and has a great sense of humour.
I believe in Guru granth sahib .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.