The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83125048 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
READ THIS PLEASE BEFORE TRYING TO CONTACT ME.
Hello,
I enjoys Cooking, Dancing, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology and Watching Television.

I did my Bachelors from College of Immaculate Conception IN PHILIPPINES I have completed my Bachelors in Hotel and Restaurant Management in 2013. Done with CAREGIVER last 2018 learned how to properly take care of children and elderly. And currently im a student here in canada im studying hospitality management. Trying to push my luck in canada now.


Im super friendly and loves to talk, cook and dance I try to enjoy life in the best possible way i could.

Im looking forward to find a perfect match.
I like a person who eats meat because I love to cook. And obviously I want my husband to taste what I cook. And someone who is open minded
I needs a loving and caring man who can be with me in all the phases of life. GOOD OR BAD Be there with me. Who can also be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Philippines
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Tagalog

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Tagalog
Country Living in Canada, USA, Philippines
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.