The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83148685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Satsriakal Ji,
Thankyou so much for your appearance.
In short my friends described me as fun loving, extrovert & jolly person.
I love traveling thats y I choose S & M as my carrier. I am happy to go with any thing.
My family consist of my Mother. She is house wife & one younger brother. He is chef by profession currently working in Dubai in one of the UK chain.

My Dad my friend is no more with us but his principle of life always with me.


I wish you best of the luck for your search.

God Bless.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.