The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83198781 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an Analyst in an IT firm in Hyderabad. I have a B.Tech degree in CSE from Gurunanak Engineering College.

I am a simple, honest and down to earth man who likes to keep a balance between work and family. I am a caring person with a pleasant personality. Well being of our family members motivates me. I am responsible and like to work hard. In my leisure time, I enjoy listening to all forms of music and watch movies. For fitness, I regularly hit the gym.

I am looking for a person who could be my best friend so that we can share the journey of life together by supporting each other in every aspect of life. The girl can work if she's willing to.

When it comes to my family, we enjoy every moment of life. We are 4 people including me, my dad, my brother, and my aunt. My Dad is a businessman and mother passed away.

Thank you for visiting my profile and if you wish you can contact us at the contact number provided here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.