The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83302431 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple and mindful person with a great sense of humour can best portray me. An extrovert by nature, I easily gel up with people and make lifelong friends. My friends describe me as a man with good problem-solving abilities and a never give up attitude towards situations in life. I am known for my organisational and time-management skills. I like cooking and relishing the taste of diverse cuisines. Listening to music, watching movies and travelling are some of my varied interests. I have completed my Diploma in Business Management from Concordia Institute of Business, New Zealand. After which, I stayed and worked with a reputed company in New Zealand till March 2020. Presently, I am working with Gozoop as a Brand Reputation Manager in Mumbai. In total, I have 5+ years of experience working in the Marketing/Digital Marketing space. I aspire to have a well-settled and happy life in the future.

Although I have a liberal mindset, I am rooted in our traditional values. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.