The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83416811 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Waraich
  • Manukau, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family Name: Name Visible on Login
Father: Business
Mother: Home Maker; Maiden Name: Sandhu
Sister: Study
Grand Father: Retired
Grand Mother: Home Maker; Maiden Name: Gill
Property: Owns both Urban and Rural property.

Name Visible on Login is my nephew completed his study from a reputed university of Canterbury Christchurch, New Zealand. He is Newzealand Resident.
He is a very fun loving, he is fond of cooking.

He started his carrier as Personnel Accounts Manager in a Private organization; very shortly he has shown a great interest in his groups core business and started getting involved in other business activities and got promoted accordingly; in addition to his responsibility as an HR Manager, Name Visible on Login was promoted to different management levels starting from assistant manager up to business units manager to Client Relation Manager within the organisation

During this period His main duties were HR Manger, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Waraich
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Karnal, Haryana, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Film-making, Driving, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.