The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83567754 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Mahal
  • Pathankot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im putting this profile on the behalf of my daughter.We are a Jatt sikh family currently living near to pathankot in a village which is in himachal.she is very passionate about her work,an outstanding cook(she is amazing in baking and making sweets too),a family oriented person,a pet lover,fitness freak,yoga and highly hygienic.her friends describes her extrovert,very intelligent,outgoing and halwai(chef) too.she is a well known amazing kitchen king in our family.she was in state top 100's list during 10th,she was university topper during btech and got 10th rank in srm entrance(M.Tech).She has worked with really big names like airbnb and SAP.currently she is staying with us as we asked her to spend some time with family.we are a close knit family of 4 members.me her mother has retired as centre head teacher and her dad has retired as class 1 gazetted officer and his brother has also done btech and then mba,and now handling his own business.she is the most pampered and loveable kid of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Mahal
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Pathankot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pathankot, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.