The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83660908 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering from India and a master's degree in Computer Science from the US. She is currently working as a Senior Software Engineer in a tech-firm in North Carolina. She has traveled and lived in different parts of India and South America for work and is familiar with their cultures.

She is a simple and practical person with a positive and progressive attitude. Her beliefs are both modern and traditional. We are looking for someone genuine, modest, considerate, and educated with goals in life, a true gentleman at heart. Caste is no bar.

Please send request if you meet the location preferences below.
Preferred location - USA, UK, Canada.
Profile is managed by parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
We live in a joint family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ramgharia, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.