The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83950740 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Chmaar
  • Kapurthala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Full Name:- Rimpal
Gothar:- "Name Visible on Login"and "Mahey"(from mother's side)
Height:-4ft 11inch
D.O.B :- 05August,1990
Currently living in :- Rail coach Factory, Kapurthala,Punjab
Hometown:- Hoshiarpur
Education:- Masters in Computer applicationJob:- Not working now but had experience of almost 2 year as a web designer in Mohali (SofSter company)
Category:- SC-Ravidasia (Chmaar) and followers of Radha Swami.
About Family There are 6 members in the family. Mother (House wife) Father (government employee in indian railways) 1 brother (married) living in Canada 1 brother (completed diploma)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Chmaar
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Kapurthala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Kapurthala, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Sikh:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.