The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84119576 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BL / LLB
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a sociable introvert with a self-deprecating sense of humour - also an avid reader and foodie. Moved to Australia when I was 11 so would prefer someone who has grown up here. Looking for that special someone - have been divorced amicably for over a year. I come from a liberal upper middle class family with progressive views.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 125,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.