The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84136352 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Beautician
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,kashap rajput
  • Nawan Shehar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT HER:
Hi
My sister is homely girl and having all good family values which a sincere family have. She has nice nature understandable, cooperative and really good person who knows to laugh and make other people smile. We are looking for person who is loving caring having family values and also looking for sincere and honest life person. After Matriculation she done diploma in beauty and art and works as self employed .She is professional in her beautician work. She looks after mother and does all house work and also self employee as Bridal artist .My Dad is no longer between us.I made my sister profile and I am living in U.K Elder sister is married and she is youngest .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Kashap rajput
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Nawan Shehar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Our family is settled in Punjab. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Beautician with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.