The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84139042 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal Ji,

My son(Name Visible on Login) has been raised up in an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. It is been more than 60yrs that our family has been staying in Kolkata.

He is a person who loves traveling, hiking, bike riding, and road trips. He is also fond of adventure sports, photography and is an ardent nature and a pet lover as well.

He is looking for that someone special who is more of a friend for he believes that is what holds the relationship strong. He is looking for someone who is willing to work post marriage and would continue to do so.

Thank you for stopping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.