The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84152783 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and bred in the West Midlands, which is where I am currently working as an optometrist. An easy going, chatty person, I enjoy spending quality time with my family and close friends.

In my spare time I like cooking and going to the gym. Swimming also helps me to clear my mind and relax.

My family is very close knit and traditional. I am looking for someone who is serious about marriage and respects cultural values.

If you have any questions, do not be afraid to drop me a message :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.