The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84229758 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter who is fair, slim, calm, well educated and a qualified professional.

She did B.Com from Mumbai University and ANIIT 2 years computer diploma course from NIIT Mumbai. Thereafter, she did M.Sc Managing IT from a reputed university in UK. She worked for a British company in the UK in IT sector for 3 years post her masters degree. Currently she is working with a nationalised bank as Probationary Officer in Delhi.

She enjoys watching movies, listening to music and travelling. She maintains a healthy balance between her work and assisting in tasks at home.

She has minor hearing issue which can be discussed once interests are exchanged. She has good professional career, completed her schooling, graduation and post graduation degrees from reputed institutions from India & UK as a regular student.

Father is a director in a legal / Insolvency services firm. Mother is a home maker and her brother works in the UK in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.