The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84245318 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello friends or their family members, first of all best wishes to you for your search.
My name is vikram, and i am 6 feet tall. I am looking for a life partner. I have done my study from australia in community welfare services and mental health. I am looking forsomeone honest and beautiful from inside, who will understand the feelings and emotions. I am looking a girl who have
a good qualification or willing to do, even after marriage I don't have any issue. I don't have any religion or cast problem.
About my family
We are 4 siblings I am the 3 child I have 2 elder sisters one is living in Italy with her family second sis living in Australia in Canberra with her family. I have a young brother living in india with parents studying BCA.
Name Visible on Login singh Masoun
07 Nov 1987
My aunty made this profile she made some mistakes here, so I am updating my full name and my family and age. My family name is not Name Visible on Login...
Warm Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.